Trying to Post to SFP Forum but...

General chit chat, forum rules and everything non-Sims Freeplay can be discussed here.
Post Reply
User avatar
kls1st
Sim Adult
Sim Adult
Posts: 558
Joined: 29 Jul 2014, 15:37
Location: Florida, USA
x 110

Trying to Post to SFP Forum but...

Post by kls1st » 29 Jul 2014, 22:18

...it keeps telling me the post has to be in English. I'm from the US, fear Pete's sake, I don't know anything but English (I'm mocking myself :roll:. I can complement the cook in several languages though. That's important.). Anyway, can somebody help me out?
0 x
if ya know, ya know...if ya don’t, ya won’t

User avatar
ErinPW
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 4077
Joined: 10 Sep 2013, 10:41
Location: Germany, UTC +1
x 511

Re: Trying to Post to SFP Forum but...

Post by ErinPW » 29 Jul 2014, 22:37

kls1st wrote:...it keeps telling me the post has to be in English. I'm from the US, fear Pete's sake, I don't know anything but English (I'm mocking myself :roll:. I can complement the cook in several languages though. That's important.). Anyway, can somebody help me out?
How many posts did you try? I can see two and both are in English :)
I guess, the only one who can help, will be Perturbee, our board Admin. If you still have problems with posting, you should send her a pm.

Welcome to the forum :)
0 x
2018 Holidays, 5.42.1
iOS 12.1

HFN 3 Eastside includes cat and dog.
Haunted House 1 Museums Boulevard and Volcano View

User avatar
kls1st
Sim Adult
Sim Adult
Posts: 558
Joined: 29 Jul 2014, 15:37
Location: Florida, USA
x 110

Re: Trying to Post to SFP Forum but...

Post by kls1st » 29 Jul 2014, 22:42

ErinPW wrote:
kls1st wrote:...it keeps telling me the post has to be in English. I'm from the US, fear Pete's sake, I don't know anything but English (I'm mocking myself :roll:. I can complement the cook in several languages though. That's important.). Anyway, can somebody help me out?
How many posts did you try? I can see two and both are in English :)
I guess, the only one who can help, will be Perturbee, our board Admin. If you still have problems with posting, you should send her a pm.

Welcome to the forum :)
Thank you. The referenced post is not the two you see (three now ;) ) I am trying to post to the SFP forum rather than this General Forum. It's a fairly lengthy post about all my dead Sims. Maybe it's just too long?
0 x
if ya know, ya know...if ya don’t, ya won’t

User avatar
kls1st
Sim Adult
Sim Adult
Posts: 558
Joined: 29 Jul 2014, 15:37
Location: Florida, USA
x 110

Re: Trying to Post to SFP Forum but...

Post by kls1st » 29 Jul 2014, 23:11

Got it. Fourth time's the charm :lol:
0 x
if ya know, ya know...if ya don’t, ya won’t

Post Reply