What device do you use to play freeplay

All the Sims Freeplay discussions can be held here.
Lavenderwitch519
Sim Teen
Sim Teen

What device do you use to play freeplay

Post by Lavenderwitch519 »

I'm just curious what all of you use to play the game. When I started playing I was using an iPhone 4s then got the iPhone 6plus. I just started using an iPad mini a couple days ago and am amazed how I can really see everything on a bigger screen. I still use the 6plus to build houses though because I've not yet mastered where everything is on the iPad.
level 55
Holiday update
A pinch of cute & a handful of crazy! :mrgreen:
chamilet
Sim Adult
Sim Adult

Re: What device do you use to play freeplay

Post by chamilet »

I switch between my iPad and my iPhone 5. I have to be careful not to click on the party boat if it's blinking at me until I'm sure I have the most updated version on my device!!
GC = chamilet (Glee characters) Please mention Sims
GC = LeslieGurun76 (Whovian characters) Please mention Sims
telemwill
Sim Veteran
Sim Veteran

Post by telemwill »

I use my Kindle Fire. It has a nice sized screen too.
HFN at #11 West Side. Haunted House at #1 East Side. Three star instruments at #3 East Side.
bluebeariscool
Sim Teen
Sim Teen

Post by bluebeariscool »

I use a full sized iPad. My second game is on a 7 inch Android tablet and the difference is quite something. I find I get fat fingered on the smaller screen and have trouble tapping on things. Also there's the obvious difference in how clearly you can see the detail.
No way could I manage on a phone! I'm getting on a bit and my eyesight isn't as good as it used to be :geek:
GC: bluebeariscool
HFN: Starter House has fire pole, oven Fire, dirty pool and everything else needed for social tasks (I think)
DelDel
Sim Elder
Sim Elder

Post by DelDel »