Game crashing with Aerobics hobby

All the Sims Freeplay discussions can be held here.
dee simmer
Sim Toddler
Sim Toddler

Re: [EVENT] Groovers’n’Movers

Post by dee simmer »

Hey, i hope this is the right forum for my post.

My game keeps crashing every time i go back to the sims doing the aerobics hobby event. Anyone else having this problem?

Apparently that is not the only issue i have had with this update, I cant seem to connect my game to Facebook, which means that ever since I completed the french romance event, I have been unable to do social tasks. I cant connect to game center because i only started playing the game in March 2017 so I don't have any friends on game center.
2018 Holiday Update
iOS 11.2.5

Facebook:- Daphne Natsai Maruta
HFN:- 3 East Side, includes Cat and Dog
HH:- Volcano View
playsims
Sim Veteran
Sim Veteran

Post by playsims »

Same here. it happens frequently on both Android & IOS devices. I just have to save every few minutes. Still have not figured out what causes the crashes. All I know is that it has to do with the aerobics activity.
ErinPW

Post by ErinPW »

dee simmer wrote: 29 Nov 2017, 23:14 Hey, i hope this is the right forum for my post.

My game keeps crashing every time i go back to the sims doing the aerobics hobby event. Anyone else having this problem?

Apparently that is not the only issue i have had with this update, I cant seem to connect my game to Facebook, which means that ever since I completed the french romance event, I have been unable to do social tasks. I cant connect to game center because i only started playing the game in March 2017 so I don't have any friends on game center.