No haunted furniture in store

All the Sims Freeplay discussions can be held here.
Sanni675
Newborn Sim
Newborn Sim

No haunted furniture in store

Post by Sanni675 »

I recently started playing The Sims Freeplay on iphone and am currently lvl 10. I searched the whole store, but there are no items available with the red ghost symbol (ZZZ, speech bubbles etc. are all there), so I can't start the ghost hunting hobby. Fashion Design, Diving and Woodworking all work fine.
I searched online but nobody seems to have this problem. I'd be grateful for any tips.

Btw, I already deleted and reinstalled the game.
bloodcool
Sim Elder
Sim Elder

Re: No haunted furniture in store

Post by bloodcool »

Sanni675 wrote:I recently started playing The Sims Freeplay on iphone and am currently lvl 10. I searched the whole store, but there are no items available with the red ghost symbol (ZZZ, speech bubbles etc. are all there), so I can't start the ghost hunting hobby. Fashion Design, Diving and Woodworking all work fine.
I searched online but nobody seems to have this problem. I'd be grateful for any tips.

Check the indoor decorations, there's one wall chain that you should be able to buy in early levels
Sanni675
Newborn Sim
Newborn Sim

Post by Sanni675 »

No, I have a wall chain without a red ghost icon for $ 1000, but when I buy it I can't choose it for any actions.
Sanni675
Newborn Sim
Newborn Sim

Post by Sanni675 »

Here are screenshots of the decorations available to me:
Attachments
2013-11-30 12.15.36.png
2013-11-30 12.17.43.png
SheilaB
Sim Pre-teen
Sim Pre-teen

Post by SheilaB »

Sanni675 wrote:I recently started playing The Sims Freeplay on iphone and am currently lvl 10. I searched the whole store, but there are no items available with the red ghost symbol (ZZZ, speech bubbles etc. are all there), so I can't start the ghost hunting hobby. Fashion Design, Diving and Woodworking all work fine.